You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Castle Hohenklingen

in #travelfeed6 years ago

wow I wish I had one of those transporters..one minute you're in one country and the next minute you're in another. Hey I could be a world traveler too if I had one of those! lol.

howya doin delishtreats? This has to be some of the most beautiful country in the entire world. I want to eat at that restaurant. everyday!
those views oh my...and I'm shocked that it's free to go up there. man..anything like that here would be $50.
in my humble opinion: another brilliant post. dang near perfect.

Sort:  

Hahaha, I was there last week! I forgot to specify that, lol! I didn't know you would be picking on such small detail!

Oh, 2 days ago I kicked a table and hurt my pinky toe very badly. It turned blue and I couldn't walk yesterday. Today it's a little bit better so I'm glad it's not broken! I hate sitting on the couch doing nothing. Such a small thing and so painful! I can't even put on my shoe!

Yes, it is! Switzerland is great! Views from that restaurant are stunning! Usually you have to pay some entrance fee. This is an exception.

Thank you for stopping by and for your kind words!

ha! I found them, I have no idea how I missed these, will reply later, working on a post right now!

I am still offended! LOL!

you should be! I thought I had a system! well hey if you ever don't hear from me for a few hours just say hey did you see my comments? I don't know what else to say but I'm mortified by my mistake! lol.

You should apparently review your system, lol! I might or I might not! If you don't respond to me then you don't like me enough, LOL!

You should be mortified, hahaha!

yes Ma'am I'm still mortified and trying to get over that mistake! but hey, come to think of it, I should be offended at you too!
yeah, I didn't see any comments from you in my post yesterday!
the one about the cattle?

Well, well, I'm on vacation, don't you know? 😉 I'm doing my best but can't spend all day on Steemit 😉

vacation? I thought you were there to visit your Grandmother.
so this is really just a leisure time of running around site seeing? well that must be nice to take off whenever you want and go spoil yourself!

well well well..look who finally decided to show up. me! lol. whoa I'm sorry to hear about the toe, does your husband carry around everywhere now? lol.

I really, really want to go to that restaurant! It's not vegan is it? ha! I'd still eat there.

It's better now :) I even walked a little bit today. I've already planned some trips for tomorrow. We are leaving in 2 days so want to spend some quality time with family.

They have vegan options. We went there a few times either for lunch or dinner. Come to Switzerland and I'll invite you!

I'm so glad you're feeling better but you should have milked it a little longer so your husband would have to carry you around!

Switzerland...maybe someday if you pay for everything like food. oh and wine, I love wine.

I couldn't as I want to go outside!

We have a saying in Slovakia: you give him a finger and he takes your whole arm 😂 sounds a bit like what you're doing, don't you think?

yes it is! actually I think it's called negotiation. You may have heard of it? lol.

No, no, you don't negotiate. You use the situation! LOL!

I do? oh..ok..is that good?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28