Sort:  

Well Mister! I can accept that!

I'm confused. you can accept what? that I don't negotiate? lol to not negotiate is not very nice. Although Europeans should be used to being told what to do! lol.

No, that you take the whole arm when you're offered one finger! LOL

What do you mean by that?

what do I mean by what?

That we should be used to being told what to do..

oh. yes. are you? does Switzerland belong to the EU?

Switzerland doesn't belong to the EU. It's a neutral country. I'm not being told what to do :) And if I were I would still do what I want to do :)

howdy back again my (near) friend Martina! ok so Switzerland doesn't belong to the EU, and that is a good thing, do you agree?
and you're not being told what to do. lol.. I have to pick myself off the floor from laughing so hard after that one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72