You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNESCO World Heritage City: Ayutthaya

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Hey, that's my neighborhood you are in there :) Nice shots and welcome back home! You are very lucky to have so few people visiting at the same time as you. It looks almost like you had the place to yourself.

Sort:  

Thank you for comment. My house is in Bangkok but I just visit Ayutthaya with my friends. Actually, I'm living in Japan now. Where do you live?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I live on the north side of Ayutthaya but probably not for much longer. I have always been fascinated with Japan, it's cool that you get to live there!

Wow, you live in Ayutthaya. I hope you there. But it was very hot🥵.

yeah, the heat is something I could do without :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83