Sort:  

howdy this fine Friday itravelarts! it's my pleasure, your blog is so opposite of mine that it's like another world and that's why I love it! plus you're a great artist and writer!

they are ..but I think that's the beauty..we learn from others..I have never read so much information about cowboys in my entire life, but thanks to you I know a bit now in just a few days..I love reading them..I actually googled too about cowboys after reading your blog.."History of Indian cowboys'..hahaha..which I never would have done if it wasnt for yoy .<3
Thank you for your kind words.. Love

ha! well my main goal, usually, is to bring some accurate historical information to people to educate and dispell some of the Hollywood myths about the Old West but do it in such a way that it isn't boring. Force people to learn history in an entertaining way..like the post i did on myths of the Old West. that was really fun.

thanks so much, that is really cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41