You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Very First Surf Attempt In Muizenberg

in #travelfeed6 years ago

these are some gorgeous pictures of the colorful cabins.. really inspires me to pack my bag and just go.I love swimming and have never tried surfing in the ocean, this looks like something worth a try, only to be careful of sharks

Sort:  

You should pack your bag and visit when you have the chance :) Shark attacks are very rare and they rarely come to shallow waters but still it doesn't hurt to be cautious.

Also, just saw your mention, thank you very much for your support :)

hmm..good advice.. Hopefully, soon will i willbe on my next adventure..
You are welcome,
a while back someone featured me and the community gave me a lot of love and support , and i feel its an amaing concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58