Sort:  

I like to get inside and have a mooch around before renovation time if possible. There's always a record of what it once looked like then.

There was a way in but considering who was with me, I didn't enter on this occasion. Too much climbing involved for her.

I like to get inside and have a mooch around before renovation time if possible.

That is the most exiting thing always in old buildings. Especially if you can find trivial things that were somehow important to people once. Or tell a story of some sort.

I'll be looking forward for your possible second visit to the Otterburn hall and the post. :)

I'll be looking forward for your possible second visit to the Otterburn hall and the post. :)

That has happened on more than one occasion but as Otterburn is more than one hundered miles north, it's unlikely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44