You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Springtime weather and an aimless day in Adelaide...

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I officially want to move here. For a time, at least. You were right, these pictures sure know how to attract attention (and an intense desire to be there, especially looking out this gray, depressing window of mine).

Who knows, it might attract someone to come down and visit.

Long way down, otherwise it'd be top of my list ;) But when I do find my way down there, you'll be the first to know <3 I'd love to meet you.

Sort:  

Long way down, otherwise it'd be top of my list ;) But when I do find my way down there, you'll be the first to know <3 I'd love to meet you.

A long, long...long way yes. But it'd be good to meet you too. You'll have to tie it in with one of our steemit meet-ups and I could introduce you to the gang! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50