You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello French Riviera, good to see you!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I've never been there, but it sounds amazing. Hope to get to it someday :D Your wife is really pretty ;)
Also, I love male perfume, I always have, it's like an obsession. There's something very safe about it. :D

Sort:  

You'll get there HD, someday. It's a beautiful place. Happy, or it was when I was there. I think my Australianess rubbed off on the locals.

Your wife is really pretty

Haha, she is huh? Don't know what she's doing with a bum like me. I always wondered...

Also, I love male perfume, I always have, it's like an obsession. There's something very safe about it.

I think they call it cologne for men but I know what you meant. :) So, explain what you mean by safe please. Curious.

Hmm I don't really know what I mean. I imagine my father wore cologne when I was younger so maybe I associate it with that, I have no idea. I just love the smell of it, I suppose. Always have..it somehow makes me feel okay, you know, grounded.

I get it...A great perfume drifting on the wind from a passerby will make me turn my head...I have a few favourites that women wear. ;)

The olfactory sense is such a powerful trigger I guess...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44