You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelogue Series - 8 , Egypt- 3 - Culture !

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Oh, when I see those chilling shady places and the great food, I'd love to be there right now! Nice post! Where are you from? And when did you start practicing Reiki?

Sort:  

Thanks Bro ! I am from India , New Delhi. I started Reiki around 12 years back. It was recommended to me by my Aikido Sensei at that time. Apparently i was an " Out of Balance" youngster :P

Wow, that's a long time! So you did Aikido as well?! Interesting synergies! And also quit nice, to have some things in common with you!

Which Part ? Reiki or Aikido :)

Both of it. But I practiced Aikido only for one year. I have more profound skills in Karate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42