You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Free Things To Do In Brussels, Belgium

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Beautiful post.
Very practical.
One of my aunts-in-law studied in Belgium many years ago. She talks about that culture with such admiration and appreciation. Hercule Poirot is my favorite detective and the Tintin comics are just great (Learned about them after the movie adaptation, but have read the comics in English after that).

Sort:  

Thanks @hlezama !

It's a very cosmopolitan place and I was really surprised to see that there's so much fun art around :D
I also love Hercule Poirot and Tintin :))) I read all of Tintin adventures as an adult and absolutely loved them!
Thanks for stopping by.

My pleasure. Beautiful blog. It's a blessing to have the chance to see the beautiful part of our planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50