You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nawalgarh: The Painted Town of Rajasthan

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Well I like the mountains since long time but after reading your posts, it seems that soon I should visit the Royal Rajasthan. Pictures depicted on the walls of the Haweli's are very beautiful. Havelis of Rajasthan has always been tempting tourists. Again a informative post Best wishes from Himalaya.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you dear... I am too in love with mountains, but the forts and palaces have a special place in my heart.. How are things at your end?

Posted using Partiko Android

Everything is good here, winters has came in Himalaya. I have just back from Jalsu Jot trek. How are you doing?.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43