You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to Portugal. Part 3: On the road!

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

Everytime I see Portugal in pictures, I feel like visiting this place. It has always fascinated me since long.

Blue houses, architecture, sea, people in celebration and almost everything kind of attracts me, though don't know why. And, I always feel that there's something special there.

Glad you shared about the trip. It was cool to scroll the page down 😀
Loved all the pictures.

Sort:  

Thank you @himalayannomad, it is good to know that my pictures are traveling around the globe and are appreciated in distant countries like India :)

Good work is appreciated wherever it travels ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30