You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: Go where your dreams take you 🌈

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Sorry for the very late response. I’ve been completely off internet and computer enjoying a quiet holiday with my kids! No, haven’t read his book, is it good? Here’s a photo I’ve taken of him in Margaret River, Western Australia, ages ago. He was doing yoga before surf comp right in front og me, and I was star struck...
B1853942-B7D2-4D17-A118-43E5C3D4113F.jpeg

Sort:  

Don't worry, a holiday isn't meant to be for consuming time on Steemit! I'm also way behind everything while working out/creating media etc for the RB400 contest.

You have even seen the guy in real life!? And no didn't read his book yet, it's still on my list.

Reply to your other comment:
Yes my Girlfriend does ski (I'm not. I'm affraid of falling). But can you even ski in summer in Norway?
We need to chat about things to discover in Norway! While typing this I enjoy a video of Miriam Rasmussen exploring Norway by SUP.

How is your running?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66