You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day trip to Konstanz, Germany

in #travelfeed6 years ago

What a lovely weekend! The stained glass is breathtaking, and I just love that they have benches. I think I could just sit in a place like that forever. Just soaking in the timeless feel I love old places so much.
You always manage to find the most amazing street art and top it off with knowledge of the artist. Thanks for sharing your excursions.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by! The Cathedral was really impressive! I love old places too :) You are right, I could spend there all day as well.

I actually search for the street art, I walk into small streets and always look behind the corners to see if there is anything :D This time I was lucky again :)

Have a great start of the week!

Same to you. I look forward to a rainy afternoon of clicking through your past posts. Maybe Google a few of those artist and see what comes up.

You are so nice!! I hope you will like them! Please let me have your feedback :) Have a nice relaxing afternoon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42