Sort:  

I once tried to bear the smell and had some of it but that was it. I do not want to try again because it is so warm in the body. How about you? You eat them?

I honestly don't like the smell either but i do eat them and not when they are ripe i like them half ripe they have a better taste like eating a cashew nut.

Half ripe? Won't it taste bland if it's half ripe? Maybe I should order for half ripe ones and give it a try. 😊

I suppose everyone has a different taste but try it a little over half ripe but not soft and then let me know. Sorry for the late reply been so busy with Christmas parties.

Wishing you and family a lovely joyful Christmas my dear friend 🎅 🎄 🎅

Everyone is busy these days so no apologies needed. I hope you had a blessed Christmas and prosperous new year! 🌞🎉💥🎊💥🎉🌞

Thank you my friend had a great Christmas and looking forward to a great New Year and i hope yours was just as great. Enjoy my friend and have a awesome New Year 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89