Beautiful Village Road || Some Green Photography

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hello Lovely Peoples,

Good Morning all from Bangladesh!

Photography is not really an easy thing to do, though I said I would share some more photography. Because I have said many times that my faith is in the midst of trying. Everything is possible by trying. Although we do not want to try now, we want to get everything shortcut or easy, for which we are not interested in working hard enough. But I'll try, and I know I can. My confidence will lead me to success. And if I don't try, nothing will ever be achieved.

2IMG_20191110_095514.jpg

3IMG_20191110_095514.jpg

However, I will share some more pictures with you today. I'm trying to do a little editing by presenting the images a bit differently, if the pictures look good to you, my efforts will be worthwhile.

4IMG_20191108_074800.jpg

5IMG_20191108_074800.jpg

Everyone has certain things to like, just like nature is something I like. Nature always fascinates me. So when I go to a place, see a beautiful view of nature, I can not stop myself, take pictures of those scenes. Because, as I said earlier, I love villages more than cities. So whenever I get the chance I go to the village.

6IMG_20191108_074749.jpg

7IMG_20191108_074749.jpg

Especially on the two sides of the village roads are green trees, as if nature were standing for telling us welcome. That's why I like the roads of the village the most. Because this natural beauty cannot be found in the city life. Just around the city are brick walls and artificial furnishings. However, the village is somewhat exceptional, because of the green nature.

8IMG_20191108_065342.jpg

9IMG_20191108_065342.jpg

Winter mornings, fog all around, another kind of green nature, a pleasant atmosphere, transformed the feeling very easily. This beautiful feeling of nature, though not always in everyone. Because human love for nature is losing day by day. Man's unwanted greed is ruining the beauty of this beautiful world.

10IMG_20191108_065222.jpg

11IMG_20191108_065222.jpg

However, the beauty of the green nature can still be noticed in the village. So I enjoy the holidays going to the village. Hope you enjoy today's pictures.

Declaration: All photos captured by me by my smartphone while traveling to jessore.

Thanks all for visit my page and reading my writing.

@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


We are a self reliant community that is focused on each individuals want and drive to do for themselves. Let us encourage each other as we share our own adventures, learn new skills, meet new people, and build blocks.


Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 1.452$ and 1.092$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

those are lovely pictures.

Happy to hear that you like my photography. Thanks a lot for visit.

You gave it a good shot! Keep trying and posting. I wish you a great day. 💕

P.s. I noticed you only greet people from Bangladesh. What a pity you do not see all Steemians equal. I will no longer comment/upvote you.

Thanks a lot

It's a pleasure, Hafiz!

Hi, @hafizullah!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thank you so much for your great support.

Hi @hafizullah,

Nice shots. Photography is itself an art, and it seems good to me, the way you approach it.

Great work!

Thanks brother.

Hello there from Pakistan some great pictures the surroundings seem kind of like pakistan my father did his graduation from Sylhet and I've wanted to visit Bangladesh hope it happens soon

Thats great and sylhet is more beautiful from my pics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33