Bangabandhu Novo Theater || Friday travel

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Hello Lovely Peoples,

Today was a wonderful day for me. Today is Friday, my weekend. So today I traveled with my son all day. Some of which I am now sharing with you. Because sharing happy times with others is a kind of joy.

I like traveling, though because of the job I don't have much time to travel. Whenever I get a chance for that, I try to use it properly. Even though it was raining today, I did not allow the opportunity to be wasted.

After a long time traveling with my son, one of my favorite places is Bangabandhu Novo Theater. It is located at the center of Dhaka. Located near the National Parliament of Bangladesh. Due to which its communication system is also very good.

One of the reasons for this is that much information about the sky, earth and solar system is known from here. In fact, one can notice an interest in knowing all about the earth, the sky, and the solar system. So I am bringing the boy here, since everything is presented here in Bengal.

Frankly, I don't know much about the solar system itself. Although the present age is the age of the Internet, many things can be easily learned by trying. However, since all the information is presented here in Bengal, there is an interest in this place.

Moreover, since I brought my son here, he has the advantage of understanding the information presented in Bengal. Presented at the outset, a brief biography of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman and the history of Bangladesh's independence.

Its excellent management and today's rainy environment has truly made a great impact on our level of happiness. Basically, the information about the solar system outside the sky was about 40 minutes. It seemed to me that I was traveling to the solar system outside the earth.

However, excellent editing and information will help enhance my and my son's knowledge. So here is my wish to visit again, and the rest of the informational shows I will watch next.

I hope to write more details about this later if I get the chance. And I will share with you some of the information presented here. Because here I have learned a lot of new information, which I will share with you later.

After all, today's trip was exceptional and quite pleasant. I presented some parts of it to you. Hope you enjoyed it too.

All photos captured by me by MI Redmi S2 smartphone.

Thanks all for visit my page and reading my writing.

@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

wow, thanks for posting all those lovely pics. God bless your family

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=hafizullah
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=bangabandhu-novo-theater-or-or-friday-travel


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you so much.

3d j show hoi jekhane space er story dekhai oita dekhsen??

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

wow you and your son look like two drops of water, what a nice ride, educational rides for me are the best!

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Yes bro last Friday i was visited this place.was enjoying starry sky show

Great brother, such a beautiful place.

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #663.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

It's great to let the youngsters know about their culture when they are small, a very nice place to bring your son.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89