You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our soul-soothing trip to Upper Austria + tiny things matter the most :)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Not so long ago I had a family weekend myself, and I see them more regular than you do I think. But I still do understand your feelings. Cool that you guys went into nature and found each other there. Really enjoyed reading your story, brought back my memories to my last trip with the family. Great post I like it!

Oh and btw that sock thing, my dad does the same! 🤘

!tf100!

Sort:  

I'm wondering what our kids will be pointing out on our way we dress :D I'm not getting rid of them beautiful Vans shoes :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh you just wear fancy Vans 😎
Think my kids will walk miles apart from me while wearing my fivefingers 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50