You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian Rockies: Wells Gray Provincial Park, the waterfall wonder.

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Waterfalls! Even better waterfalls surrounded by snow and ice! 😍
Thanks for lighting my day with the stunning scenery again. 39 waterfalls here for real? How many days will it take to see them all?

Sort:  

Frozen waterfalls are the greatest! I'm glad you enjoyed it. for real, 39 named waterfalls, meaning there is probably more either to small to name or not found yet. There are a bunch of mountains and other area that are not named yet I'm not sure how long it would take to see all 39, several days for sure, I will try my best to do it myself. The issue is much of the features can only be accessed by foot so it would take quite some time to get around the rugged terrain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56