Sort:  

So it is quite close really, have You been traveling to Finland, maybe Lapland, Northern Sweden, that areas? They are also interesting, maybe not so spectaculat as Iceland, but very deserted and wild for sure!

I have been to Finland and Sweden both but at southern half in them both. I really should go to see Northern parts of these countries at some point. I think maybe its wise to rent a car( or even go with my own car but thats not fuel friendly in my case) from Estonia and drive up to these countries. All this is going to take time and planning of course. So maybe in 2 or 3 years years I will be doing this. Gf already made new plans for next year to go somewhere warm haha.

Renting a car here is expensive and using public transportation will eat all the money, the best option is using own car or maybe rent it where is cheaper... Traveling in Norway without a car don't have any sense for me ;)...
Too many places stays unreachable...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49