You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lord Nigel's Travels - A walk across England - Day Four

in #travelfeed5 years ago

maybe it is just for me but it seems like a lot of the pictures that are meant to begin at

There were plenty of signs of the passing storm from the previous day

aren't displaying... is it just me?

Sort:  

That's not cool - What are you using to view the post?

I have checked it on travelfeed.io and Steemit.com and both seem to display fine. I originally posted it with travelfeed.io, so if there are issues with a particular viewer I can pass it on.

Cheers

The issue was on steempeak but now I'm looking on partiko and it's all fine. I'll go back and check again 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, unfortunately on steempeak it doesn't seem to work but i suppose it could always be my browser of something. I don't want to claim to speak for them.. That's strange and i wonder why that is.

https://steempeak.com/@lordnigel/lord-nigel-s-travels-a-walk-across-england-day-four

Yeah your right it's just got text where the photos should be...interesting it works on the other platforms..Might be how I created it on Travelfeed.io in someway I will check with them. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91