You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #113 - Babele & Sfinxul (The Old Women & The Sphinx)

Wow! Thank you so much! And I feel honoured you've discovered my blog and noticed all the efforts I do to create something great over here. Thanks for the auto upvoter, it really means a lot!! <3

To be honest, I've never been to Bulgaria, even if it's very close to me, lol. But maybe one day :) Hope you enjoyed your stay and maybe next time you will make it to Romania as well! :D

And yep, I've been pretty surprised to figure out I've hit the first spot but I'm so proud of that! Thanks once again for taking the time to visit my blog and thanks for your kind words and support! Hugs, fellow traveller! :)

Have an amazing weekend!

Sort:  

You rock! Keep up the great work! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46