Sort:  

Nice blog post. I see you put a lot of effort into it. I can also see you enjoy what you do. I was in neighboring Bulgaria just a couple months ago, so this scene looks similar. Good to stop by your blog for the first time, I got the link of world maps travel digest. Congrats on hitting the top spot!

From Salinas Ecuador -Dan "World Travel Pro"

By the way since I'm half-way antisocial on a social networking platform, I'll just throw you on my auto up-voter to support your efforts here. You know how us travelers are crunched on computer time. Have a great day!

Wow! Thank you so much! And I feel honoured you've discovered my blog and noticed all the efforts I do to create something great over here. Thanks for the auto upvoter, it really means a lot!! <3

To be honest, I've never been to Bulgaria, even if it's very close to me, lol. But maybe one day :) Hope you enjoyed your stay and maybe next time you will make it to Romania as well! :D

And yep, I've been pretty surprised to figure out I've hit the first spot but I'm so proud of that! Thanks once again for taking the time to visit my blog and thanks for your kind words and support! Hugs, fellow traveller! :)

Have an amazing weekend!

You rock! Keep up the great work! -Dan

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=gabrielatravels
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=let-s-travel-together-113-babele-and-sfinxul-the-old-women-and-the-sphinx


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This is a place I dream of seeing @gabrielatravels, and I have seen it from YT videos before. Lucky you to make this trip, and thank you so much for posting it. People will always break rules, and I am sorry they are hurting this precious treasure.

Really?! Now I feel honoured to know you already saw these rocks on YouTube! And as a little spoiler, my video with this place will be uploaded on Monday, so feel free to return and check it out! I'm sure you will love it even more :)

Some amazing rocks here my friend and my father in law, a qualified geologist will love to see this.
Romania is certainly a beautiful country.
Blessings!

Indeed! These masterpieces would be an interesting project for geologists :)
Romania is a great country! Too bad is not as appreciated as it truly deserves. Stay blessed!

Beautiful place! Looks like New Zealand or something that cool :D

I can only dream about visiting NZ one day, but till then I'm happy with my little New Zealand over here, hehe :D
Thanks for stopping by, dear friend! :)

Congratulations @gabrielatravels! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 39000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

What an interesting post and such a cool area, those formations are amazing I can understand why they are popular tourist attractions

Hiya, @itchyfeetdonica here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #578.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

100 Snax tokens will be in your wallet by next Monday courtesy of @crowdmind. Learn More

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steem community project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official website or whitepaper and you can support us by voting for our witness and joining our curation trail on Steemauto . We are also inviting you to join Crowdmind Discord server. Don't forget to use the #crowdmind hashtag and happy crowdsourcing!

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @smeralda and earned you a reward, in form of a 100% upvote and a resteem. Your work really stands out! Your article now has a chance to get featured under the appropriate daily topic on our TravelFeed blog.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47