Sort:  

Happy travels, beach holidays are my absolute favourite! Nice seeing you here Gabriela, missing our @thesteemengine:(

Thank you so much @lizelle! I'm not going too often to the beach but when I do, I really make sure to enjoy it as much as I can. 😃
I miss it too 😥

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 6% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=gabrielatravels
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=let-s-travel-together-125-barceloneta-beach-barcelona-tour


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi, it's nice to travel with friends.

precious experience

happy Sunday

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #672.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

Great pieces of information about the beaches of Barcelona!

This certainly looks like the place to be my friend.
A great trip review here.
Blessings!

It was the last spot before out flight back home. Like saying goodbye to Barcelona :)

You might say goodbye to Barcelona, but it sounds like the place is forever in your heart my friend.
Blessings!

No doubt it is! :)

Have you ever been to South Africa?
I posted about our country and an old bridge today!
Blessings!

No, I didn't. But hope I will someday, that place looks awesomeee!

Thank you and a good friend of mine @jaynie also placed a very good looking post with beautiful pictures of some beaches over here.
Blessings!

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @for91days and earned you a reward, in form of an upvote and a resteem. Your work really stands out! Your article now has a chance to get featured under the appropriate daily topic on our TravelFeed blog.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

Thanks for posting through TravelFeed.io! You have received a larger upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

We are continuously working on improving TravelFeed, recently we introduced post scheduling, automated rewards claiming and EasyLogIn for all.


Learn more about TravelFeed by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

I like those landscape picture, looks like you have been quite attracted by the magic of the stone shore ;) .. I like how you all pose on the last picture, it is a great group picture ^^

Yes, actually that's the spot I'm always searching for on any beach I go. It looks closer to what my soul loves because I'm more into mountains adventures than going on a beach. And the shore is completed perfectly if it has that portion with stones :D

Thanks, hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82