Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=gabrielatravels
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=let-s-travel-together-123-la-boqueria-barcelona-tour


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

hola que rico todo
me quedo con las frutas bañadas en chocolate
feliz martes

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @elsaenroute and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

Thanks for posting through TravelFeed.io! You have received a larger upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

We are continuously working on improving TravelFeed, recently we introduced new content tiles that make discovering awesome destinations and topics even easier.


Learn more about TravelFeed by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Experiencing food markets from all over is such an eye opener, I believe many of us enjoy test tasting new foods and combinations. Food is something that brings people together not so, thanks for sharing this market with us!

You are so right, my friend! Food always connects people!

Thanks for stopping by :)

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #660.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

This is a nice post but why are you using the SteemSTEM tag? This is for scientific/academic content

There is some history behind and thought it might be considered science.

And I value that, but as the guy who runs SteemSTEM, I'm just letting you know, we want to focus on posts which have a theme centered around STEM, rather than just mentioned briefly in passing, in the same way, a travel curation project wouldn't curate a science blog purely on the basis that an image of a flower happens to be outdoors.

You're obviously as free to use the tag as anyone else, if you think the audience will appreciate it, though

I see. Thanks for the explanation and clearing it out. I obviously seen things in a different way.

Ohhhh myyyyy, what a lot of goody yummm yummmmssss.... 😋

I knooow, riiight? haha :D

Today is #MarketFriday initiated by @dswigle (Denise, that's me!!) Thank you for joining me, sharing your market across the globe. I always look forward to seeing what you send me! It is always such a pleasure to see the different friends here on steemit, going places, doing things, buying merchandise. I have been surprised by many, not being familiar with the culture and I must say that it has been such an educational experience for me in so many ways and I hope for you also. This week, I am still on a cruise, with a very unfriendly internet. So, although I have been able to read everyone, it won't let me comment, and it hasn't let me upvote your post. I am so very appreciative of the loyal #MarketFriday people!! Thank you p As the opportunity will pass, I will tip accordingly when I return!

I have been having a wonderful time and I won't be back until November 15th, give or take a moment. I miss you all!! Take good care of #MarketFriday for me!!

For you, a flower. Always.

#MarketFriday loves you!


Love, Denise

Thank you so much for taking the time to put together a @MarketFriday post while I have been away! I was able to read them, however, I was not able to comment, resteem or once I left on the cruise, upvote them. I am still on a cruise and have made it back to the Caribbean and will be home Sunday night, November 17 or possibly as late as the 18th.

Thank you again for keeping #MarketFriday going! It is appreciated more than you will know! I leave you with a tip. 💖

!tip .30

Love, Denise

Thank you so much ❤️ I hope you enjoy the rest of the cruise

🎁 Hi @gabrielatravels! You have received 0.3 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I Just Called To Say I Love You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77