You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vienna - Part 8 - The Ferstel Passage - Part II.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Thank you so much for these lovely words! I have to admit that you're responsible for this, this is your creation. You've thought me to always look for something interesting and unique. Ever since I've joined your contest I'm constantly having my eyes open for something new but for everything in general. Wherever I go I take photos and my first thought is that it's going to be good for #marketfriday.

I took a lot of photos in Vienna, still have a lot unposted that I'm going to show you and the others in the coming month.

What you've started and doing is wonderful. You've thought people to share the world and let the others travel without leaving home.

I admire your energy and devotion.

Thank you again for running this wonderful challenge, your generosity and support and for being awesome! ♥️

Today is Friday again 😁

Sort:  

Yes! Don't you know I'm working on that market Friday post right at this moment? Lol

Yeah, just remembered this morning that it's Friday and thinking of what to post today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46