You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got Robbed By The Police

in #travelfeed6 years ago

This is somewhat tragicomedy which is quite interesting if you ask me. The police experience would have given you a much bigger adrenaline pump than the "one inch" truck encounter.
I am just happy you are the one telling the story. You are fun and steemit loves fun people.

BTW, I feel you should put on your mismatched stockings when embarking on such journeys without licence. Lol.

Sort:  

Yeah, actually you're so smart! And you're right! For some reason, the police scared me more than almost dying! How did you know!?

hahahaha I can't believe you remembered my mismatch socks!!! 😆

Haha. I am glad you are fine. I don't easily forget my weird friends, I am weird too. Keep rocking the socks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34