You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk - cloudy day in Zurich

in #travelfeed6 years ago

"I was also feeling uncomfortable standing there .... some nasty accident could happen - if you know what I'm talking about." LOL yes....I know what you are talking about!! XD

I think you did right with the small alley photo. The golden yellow leaves and little other color give that photograph an interesting appeal!

I think your weather is somewhat similar to ours here in Detroit, Michigan, USA. At least at the moment. Cloudy. Dreary. Some small snow fall here and there...lots of frost in the morning on the windshields. But Jan and February will get white with snowfall and cold!

Peace

Sort:  

Hahaha, I'm glad that the message was clear :D

Happy you like that one.. the color was so nice that I didn't even adjusted it in Lightroom..

You can't really predict the weather here.. one year it's a lot of snow and the next year there is nothing.. it would be very cold but no snow at all.. I hope that this year will be a lot of snow as I like it ;)

Thank you for stopping by!

Very welcome!

I too hope you get lots of snow!!

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47