You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piggly Wiggly Country Village Market KwaZulu-Natal South Africa

in #travelfeed5 years ago

What a wonderful adventure you brought us on for #MarketFriday this week! I just took a train from Miami to Washington, DC, which is about a 23-hour ride and I enjoyed it very much. It was a long-distance train so I was equipped to sleep. A great way to travel!

The mosaic art that Sarah Pryke created is stunning! I know others that do it and it is a beautiful, yet time-consuming endeavor. Thank you for giving us all the links to everything. It was awesome not having to look. Your kingfisher was such a sassy little devil! And those little birds, stealing sugar! Haha!

That was funny.

Thank you for sharing the artwork and links, the photographs of the wildlife and your first-hand knowledge of it all. I cannot thank you enough and it was a thoroughly enjoyable post.

I appreciate all the time and energy it takes to put a post like this together. thanks again and remember:

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

I was too busy enjoying my cup of coffee, chatting to my brother I never thought to photograph these little birds up to mischief.

Yearning to do train travel again, it is not the same as when we grew up, hopefully one day soon Denise.

Talented people deserve mention, I am not a person to sit and settle to crafts, always left that to my Mom and Sister.

Have a wonderful day and thanks for visiting and lovely comment again.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78