You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling in Georgia. Mount Mtatsminda. Funicular Restaurant Complex

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Oh the views from above were spectacular! I can't see how beautiful place ever fill to disrepair, the views alone would keep me coming back. I think that the park itself was beautiful but I must admit that the food really pulled me in! And is there anything more fun than girls doing selfies? LOL

Yes please! I will take at least a dozen donuts to go! Those donuts were absolutely delicious looking and I hope that you brought a couple extra home with you. I want to thank you for taking us along on your absolutely awesome adventure and also send you thanks for supporting Market Friday. It's always nice to see you putting out a post for it. It's interesting to see life over there as there are so many things that are the same and yet there are just as many things that are unique to the country. So thank you so much for that and I wish you a most wonderful day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70