You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: Banff National Park and it's lakes 🇨🇦

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Hello the photos of the sunset in lake Moraine looks absolutly magnificent. It looks like it was worth waking up at 4h58:)i would love to visit canada it looks so beautiful but im the total opposite to you i definitly dont want to see any bear!!!:D lol i can't wait to see more photos of your trip.

Sort:  

Lol, there's a differences between seeing a bear and getting eaten by a bear because I'm a stupid tourist who doesn't respect nature. I make sure we'll always be safe so we nor the bear gets hurt. Thanks for your comment and appreciation.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know a few poeple who went to canada on WHV and worked in the country and saw bears in the yard or on the drive to work...Without been eaten:) It still will freak me out:)

I let you know when I'm dead by a bear ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69