Steemit - On Hold!

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

I discovered much to my chagrin that it had been pointless uploading here my original #travelfeed post which had been days in the making!

So, I have replaced it with this pretty meaningless post and will upload my good post when Steemit stabilizes!



my banner.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You managed to cover a few tags with this post :)

What a beautiful area for walk so much onf interest to see and thanks for sharing with us

Yes, I did for once. LOL! Thanks for stopping by!

Now that I know that it was pretty useless posting today, I have removed my post and will upload it once everything stabilizes!

Hi! So sad fir a few days! My bandwidth and voting power were near the floor!
So, I just rent some voting power from Blocktrade to get it moving faster!! Otherwise I will begin to get really lazy!
Hope tomorrow will see you with lots of voting power again.

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I hope everything will be back to normal soon too. I was really looking forward to using the the #travelfeed tag!

Things seem to get back to normalcy now! VP and bandwidth are back!

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha! You are quite right and I look forward to seeing your proper post once things calm down again .. consider it a vacation ;) that's what I'm trying to think of it as :)

A vacation on Weku! LOL!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77