You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EuroVelo 7 - Cesky Krumlov to Hluboka 50 km

Yes Hluboka was totally pure luck for me and I think it has the most beautiful interior I've seen in any castle, and I've seen couple of them so far, you definitely need to short list it. Thank you for the suggestion, I am using Steempeak to post and they have this option to check to upvote your own post before you actually hit publish, but seems they don't take into account those 15 min. I was thinking to give it also my vote since I will donate the reward, but I'll have that in mind next time since this doesn't do anyone any good.

Sort:  

Oh, I will have to go there too :) Also the exterior is pretty special. I haven't seen such a castle before.. when I'm in Czech Republic for the next time, I'll go there. Just need to make sure to do it in summer so that it's open :)

I didn't want to point out that you did a self vote :) Anyone can do whatever they want to do with their stake.. I've just noticed because I was actually waiting until it hits 15 minutes to upvote it and you were faster than me ;) so I thought that you might not know..Hmmm.. I wonder how it would work as I think that the payouts can't be different because these platforms are connected. But I'll try to ask around and see :) It's an interesting topic :)

Have a great weekend my dear friend and don't let us wait too long for your next post ;)

Then I should use this positive momentum to boost my inspiration and not let my friends waiting. Have a special weekend Martina, I really enjoyed your last one :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Then I should use this positive momentum to boost my inspiration and not let my friends waiting. Have a special weekend Martina, I really enjoyed the previous one :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Go for it! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31