You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: 🇨🇦 Van-life is Wicked 🇨🇦

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Awesome! You're in one of the most beautiful parts of the world. I love Western Canada, and especially the part of Western Canada that included the Rocky Mountains. How much time do you have there, and how far are you willing to drive?

Sort:  

(Only) three weeks l, which is going to be to short. But it is probably a reason to come back in the future. Or the Canadians are going to bore the hack out of me, but I'm sure that's not going to happen

Posted using Partiko Android

That won't happen, haha. Well, I wish you safe and adventurous journeys! I think you'll love it there. :)

I think I'm pretty sure 😁 Moraine Lake was amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65