You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk around the enchanting Davosersee

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Oh, thank you! So glad to hear it :) I hope you will get there one day. It is definitely worth a trip :)

Yes, you can visit places without getting off your couch :) That is very easy ;) Venezuela must be beautiful too. I've seen some photos of really amazing places there..

Hahaha, no, no, this was the real life :) Nowadays they don't use the ice from the lake. I think now it's used just for ice-skating :)

Thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

Yes, venezuela has very nice landscapes, however tourism is very expensive for us. We are fortunate to have different climates. the bad thing is that our biggest tourist attraction is the Salto Angel (Canaima) is going through a complicated situation. illegal mining is ending with that area. yesterday I read they were using mercury just for gold u.u is a sad situation

I really hope that it will get better in Venezuela. I keep hearing sad stories...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43