You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Slovakia - Morské oko

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Hello my dear Sallybeth! Thank you SO much for your comment and for the time that you took to write it!

I'm happy that you like the place! I haven't appreciated it enough before I left. It was so boring, lol. Now I love coming back!

No, no, there is no fish farming there. They are used to being fed because everyone who comes there throw them some bread :) it's been always like this. Or at least as far as I can remember.

They renovated the mansion just recently and I always wanted to go inside. It will be a treat to celebrate the birthday there! I will bring you inside with me of course! :)

Imagination has no limits. You can even go swimming there (in your imagination of course :) )

You are SO sweet! I can't even express how much I treasure our friendship! Thank you for being YOU!

Sort:  

Wow so many trout by nature’s hand! I love that 😍 sometimes we have to leave behind what we had to appreciate it the most but better late than never is all that matters 🤗🦋🌴❤️🌈🍀

Exactly! And I might move back one day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46