You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 3 Talalpsee

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Thank you my dear Sallybeth! Hahaha, you're right! But at least we had a little bit of sunshine :)

Well, I don't. I'm afraid of breaking my limbs :D I prefer hiking - much safer in my opinion.

Mallorca, yay!! Can't wait! We're flying tomorrow in the afternoon!

I really hope to come to Costa Rica one day so it could be there :) It doesn't matter where it will be in the end, I'll be very happy to meet you anywhere :)

Sort:  

Haha that’s cool, yes u are quite correct, hiking is a much safer pastime. I am really looking forward to the photos and news from Mallorca. happy trails my friend! 🌈💛🌴🦋❤️

Thank you my dear friend!! I will do my best not to disappoint you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49