You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Berlin vegan experience

in #travelfeed6 years ago

No worries, I understand that you must be busy with enjoying the sun! :)

The food there was so good and we were awed by the presentation! Especially in Lucky Leek, the presentation was spot on. Tianfuzius was really the best Vietnamese that we ever tried. We were so frustrated that we couldn't try more restaurants. There are so many in Berlin! We have to go back.

Thank you for your kind words dear Sallybeth. I'm happy that you are enjoying your time in Spain :)

Sort:  

I am not surprised Berlin is full of awesome vegan places. Vegan is the most chic food of this decade. It has grown into the most popular food of all at this point I think which is a great sign the world is getting smarter..... finally 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40