You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - BERLIN - Day 3

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Thank you for your comment Katie! I don't remember it being up or how it fell as I was a little child but I heard many sad stories about it.

On a funny note - at least they have a nice collection of cups at home :)

So many people emigrated from Germany because of the regime to save their lives..

It's a vegan paradise! There is so many restaurants that you don't even know which one to go to :D I can imagine living there going to a different place every day! I'll try to bring my vegan guide next week or the week after :) Hope you'll like it!

Sort:  

I have a feeling I will definitely like it! Every now and then I nudge my boyfriend about going to Poland since he still does have some family there, so maybe some day it will happen and we can hit a few other spots like Germany, too!

You should go to SteemFest! Then you can have fun, visit your family and also Berlin when you're there already :)

That would be fun, but I don't think we're going to be able to swing it this year. Are you going?

I don't know yet as I have a planned minor surgery around that time and I'm not sure yet when exactly it will be. I would love to but I'll have to see..

I love Krakow and it would be great to go there again!

Well I hope all goes smoothly with the surgery, and I would be very excited if you go because I know you would do a fantastic write up! ;)

Thank you Katie! I would love to write about SteemFest and Krakow! But let's see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40