You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip to the Scary lake and back again.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

What an epic trip! I see that it was very challenging for you BUT you made it! You should be proud of you! Hiking after such a long time is tough for everyone. You have to get used to it. But once you do it you fall in love.. :)

This lake looks magical. There is nothing scary about it at all :) I love the water reflection and those mountains are breathtaking! I didn't know that Bulgaria had such amazing mountains! It's nice that you stayed over night. Such beauty should be enjoyed and you should not hurry back.

I'm happy for your that you decided to lose weight. And you're on a good way! You'll feel so much better very soon and your energy will fly up :) Fingers crossed!!

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote! You definitely deserve it for the effort that you put into this trip :)

Sort:  

Thank you. It really was an epic for me and I think I like hiking . Will do it again this year. Maybe there are scary when the storms come as people say

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85