You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking on a hill with no name

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Your brother is lucky to live so close to such beautiful place. I'm sorry to hear that you had issues with mosquitoes. When I was learning for my last exams at the university it was so hot that we left the window open and the lights on. I didn't sleep all night and I was beaten everywhere. It was horrible.

And that scorpion.. I'm glad it didn't hurt you :)

It looks like it was a challenging ascend and descend but you luckily managed and could enjoy beautiful landscape surrounding us. You must have been very thirsty when you drank all your water half way up :)

I prefer hiking when it's not that hot as I get tired very quickly when the sun is burning but I think that people who live in warm countries have difference tolerance level :)

Thank you for taking us with you on your hike :) It's been my pleasure to join you!

Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80