You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland Travel Series - Part 8 - Schilthorn

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Hahaha, I prefer to live in anonymity :D

No, no, we don't ski - too afraid of breaking limbs :D There were just a couple of people on slopes so I guess now it's the ideal time to got. I think most of people would go after Christmas..

I love it too! It's like being in a plane :)

Thank you for stopping by, Jen!

Sort:  

I almost broke my limbs learning to ski this month. I can't wait to go again though. :-)

I'm looking forward to seeing more of your pics. :-D

Hahaha, it's like with me and the gym. I suffer so much there but as soon as I get home I want to go back ;)

There will be some from Czech Republic coming soon :)

Great, I'm looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43