You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk around the enchanting Davosersee

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I really liked the gallery part. All of them had some deep messages. You're right, when you look at that thing it looks funny but then it all makes sense :)

Thank you!! I enjoy taking photos :) Oh, I'm not a professional photographer :) More of figuring our how it all works :)

I was surprised with curie on this one as it's a bit shorter than my usual posts but apparently they liked it ;)

Good luck with curie commenting this week! :)

Sort:  

Oh well, your photos look from a professional to me. 😊

That only means Curie is not about length of the post but quality of the content so very good for you! I am just trying to float my account this week. I am not even sure if it will even land on the end of the list. Let' see... Good luck too to you! 😊

That is a great compliment! :) Thank you!

We all need a little break from online world from time to time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43