You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duomo Di Milano - Exploring Milan #1

in #travelfeed6 years ago

What a beautiful Duomo! I've never been to Milan even though it's just 4 hours away by car. I'm not that fond of crowds and I heard that it's always packed with tourists.

Thank you for showing us the interior too. It's magnificent! Oh, and I loved to learn about the history. If I would ever get to Milan I wouldn't have to look it up anymore :)

Sort:  

where are you from?
It is always packed with tourist and even for a persom like me who is afraid of being in crowd, i loved this place, i would sit till midnight here just so to see and have my moment alone when everyones retured.
Thank you for stopping by <3
Love

I live in Switzerland - not that far away from Zurich. I might go in late autumn or in winter. I guess it will be less tourists during that time :) I also feel uncomfortable being in a crowd.. I feel like I can't breathe..

What I have seen, whether autumn, summer or winters, it always crowded, being the center and around the shopping malls.
If I am not wrong Swiss National Museum is in Zurich ..right? I once saw a post aboiyt it and ever since then wanted to visist Landesmuseum ..

and thank you for feauting this post..Cant be more happy..Much love and power to you

Yes, Landenmuseum is in Zurich. I've never been there myself as it't very big so you need one full day for it.

My pleasure ❤ I enjoy your blog and think you deserve more visibility 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97