You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: I got lost but look what I found 🏞️

in #travelfeed5 years ago

You really make me want to go to Slovenia, Remy! :) We have a week off from next Monday and we were thinking were to go. I suggested Slovenia to my husband but he thinks it's going to be too cold already, so we'll have to leave it for next year.

You said: 'even my girlfriend got enthusiastic' - isn't she easily impressed? ;)

Great photos! I love the one from behind the waterfall. It must be a cool experience :)

Sort:  

Sorry I placed the slovenia travelbug underneath your skin 😇
What temprature is to cold for you guys? It is still something around 5 degrees around Bled next week.

My girlfriend isn't easily impressed by a waterfall indeed. I have to much love for the beauty of a waterfall, she loves a wide mountain scenery better than I would do. So everyone has its levels of when he/she starts to like things. Well waterfalls aren't her thing so it means a lot that she likes this on so much. Normally she starts wandering around in the area when we visit a waterfall but this one she kept on looking and looking from different viewingpoints. 😍

Walking behind a waterfall is always a mystic experience. Did you ever do that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98