You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in Tbilisi - The story about the traveling band Caspian Caravan and the Journey Over Land to India.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

What a trip! I wish I had the 'balls' to do such a trip! It must be literally a life changer. I find it so brave to go there and make your money by performing on the streets. You never know how much and if you'll make something but you all survived so I assumed it went all well :)

How cool for you to appear on TV! :) Your music is a lot of fun and I can see that you really enjoy playing and singing. I wouldn't necessarily talk about great singing but it could be the video as well :) Most importantly, you had fun and it was fun to watch your performance too! :)

Thank you for sharing yet another adventure of yours :)

Sort:  

Haha, thank you! No this band definitely wasn't about the singing, but more about being loud enough to be heard in the street and make people jump! The recording doesn't make it better though 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86