You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Got Lost in The Jungle And Survived

in #travelfeed7 years ago

I had a good laugh at this. Good thing that Chris was there or you would've been lost all by yourself.
I tried getting lost and when that takes too long I begin to get irritable, then calm myself again then try to find my way and then become irritable.. lol my emotions are usually up and down when traveling but nonetheless, I'll realize I just had the most memorable and amazing time.
I had fun reading your experience it was totally hilarious. :)

Sort:  

True, in the end, it's always just fun! Haha maybe I would have been freaked out more if Chris wasn't there.

I'm so glad my pain made you laugh, haha just kidding! I'm glad you laughed and that I didn't bore you too much :)

Sometimes I worry people will get bored if I write for too long. But I usually try to at least attempt something sort of humoruous so that people don't want to kill themselves while reading lol

don't worry I didn't plan on killing myself on your posts.

Chris that guy is the best. We get to laugh because you're safe and sound. and am truly happy that you are. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72