You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castle Iberg in Toggenburg

in #travelfeed4 years ago

hey Martina, while you didn't get inside, you still showed us some cool stuff... I think its awesome to see how that castle is nestled in the "hills" as you call them (we call them mountains here) :D

The pics were great and I too love the contrast of the green grass and the snow not so far away. While you didn't get in and show us your normal "tour", I still very much enjoyed seeing your journey!

Enjoy your holidays and thank you for sharing your wonderful eyes with the rest of us :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, these are really hills for me :) Mountains are much bigger and have rocks on top :) Or at least this is how I perceive them..

Thank you so much! We usually go somewhere without checking and then we are surprised that it's closed. We should work on our preparation :D

Going home tomorrow and can't wait! Getting all my stuff ready and running out of the time but it's always like this when I go there. I hope that all the presents will fit in my luggage :)

Have a lovely day, dear Dave!

Its always nice to be home and glad you have lots of presents to take with you :D ... I hope you have a wonderful trip, a nice holiday, and very very very happy new year Martina!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85