You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things To Do In Las Vegas - not just Disneyland for Adults!

Guys! Just to let you know this guy is fake and is stealing images from the internet! All of the sudden he is sourcing now. I am upvoting this comment to stay on the top of this thread. STOP VOTING FOR THIS POST. Flagg from me!

The prove is in the comment section of this post!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@czechglobalhosts/call-to-action-help-me-to-fight-the-evil-stop-plagiarism-on-steemit

Sort:  

it looks like he has credited where he got them from here?

Yeah, on this one.... still no excuse for stealing someone else´s images and posting them as their own to reap the rewards for it.... Shameful!

I agree and hopefully my images will not end up somewhere else too without proper credits, though my shots are amateur, I still value them as they are mine..Sweat and time invested. Hope to see him respond and get this sorted out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80