You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkeying Around With Steemians in Batu Caves

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

Great post @nomadicsoul thanks for sharing. Monkeys are definitely an entertaining sight....even though they can certainly be unapologetically "rude" (haha). I think the trickiest thing about monkeys is that they are so charismatic that forgiving their aggressions is easy. Which is exactly what they are counting on when they are plotting to steal your peanuts for instance;0)

Sort:  

I know right? They hold your hand and look up at you with puppy dog eyes just for some nuts.

I can't resist puppy dog/monkey eyes

Oh my goodness you're so right!!! They tricked me into forgiving them with their charisma and cute faces! It's hard to stay mad when they hold your hand all sweetly (but really they're just trying to steal a nut haha) l. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39